2017 Alberta Literary Awards winners

R. Ross Annett Award for Children’s Literature  Georgia Graham (Lacombe) – Cub’s Journey Home, Red Deer Press Georges Bugnet Award for Fiction  Gisèle Villeneuve (Calgary) – Rising Abruptly, University of Alberta Press Wilfrid Eggleston Award for Nonfiction  Sydney Sharpe and Don Braid (Calgary) – Notley Nation: How Alberta’s Political Upheaval Swept the Country, Dundurn Press Gwen Pharis Ringwood […]